• Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Benjamin M

    August 28, 2019

    Today, high quality professional services are rare, especially in markets were clients can feel like just another customer or pending sales commission. Jon's services are second to none. He delivered a personalized service, structured to the intricacies of my deal. Jon's product knowledge and expertise in process management made me feel confident every step of the way, from pre-approval to close. Jon is a trusted partner, a true professional and look forward to working with him again soon.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Jordan C

    August 10, 2019

    Jon is very friendly and willing to help!

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Anthony F

    June 29, 2019

    Jon was very helpful to ensure all paper work was completed on time.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Julianne F

    June 26, 2019

    The whole process was easy. We knew exactly what we needed to send and Jon was very relaxed and pleasant. We were kept informed and treated well!

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Nicole K

    May 23, 2019

    Jon is very knowledgeable and professional. He kept his commitments and created an overall smooth experience.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Christopher K

    May 22, 2019

    Mr. Burdick is the ultimate professional. He took time to explain everything and made sure to communicate exactly what the process was. Removed all stress.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Jennifer D

    February 6, 2019

    It was as smooth of a process as it could have been. Buying a house and making this big of a purchase at a young age is very scary but in the end it all worked out for us. I will always recommend Fairway and Jon to friends and family. I am so glad it’s over, but thankful to have had worked with Jon throughout this journey.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Gina A

    February 2, 2019

    Great communication, thorough, personalized experience! We absolutely enjoy doing business with Jon. He’s a true professional.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Dale A

    February 2, 2019

    Communication and creativity were outstanding during the process.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Richard F

    December 28, 2018

    Jon and his team did a great job taking my complicated circumstances and navigating the loan process. They took whatever time and put forth any efforts necessary to meet my needs.

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Robert Z

    December 13, 2018

    Jon is very through and cares for the client

  • Reviews for Jon Burdick

    Michelle K

    December 9, 2018

    Jon stayed in constant touch with me throughout the process. I was pleasantly surprised on how quickly my loan got through and was able to close much sooner than expected. I was very grateful he showed up to my closing to ensure I understood everything I was signing. This is the second loan Jon has done for me and I plan to continue to use him for future loans, as well as refer him to all my friends!